2019 Tour de France LIVE STREAM

Tour de France 2019 – stage 1 ( Brussels – Brussels 192km ) LIVE STREAM: Saturday, 06 July, starts at 12:00pm CET ( Central Europe ), 06:00am U.S. Eastern, 05:00am Colombia, 11:00am U.K.

Edition 106 of the Tour de France starts in Brussels on Saturday 6 July to finish in Paris on the 28th. In its first week, La Grande Boucle takes in a summit finish on the steep and partly unpaved La Planche des Belles Filles, while the Pyrenees are included in the second week and the Alps in the final week. The route is tailor-made for climbers.




Recent Tweets

Newsletter

Instagram