Paris Roubaix live stream 2018

Paris Roubaix live stream starts on the 8th of april livestream on Cycling Today at 11:00 CET Europe, 05:00am U.S. Eastern, 21:00 AEDT Eastern Australia.

The course of the 2018 edition of Paris-Roubaix will stretch for 257 km and feature no fewer than 29 cobblestone sectors totalling 54.5 km. The race will be streaming live from start to finish right here at Cycling Today on Sunday 8 April, starting 10:00CET.

Paris-Roubaix was inaugurated in 1896, making it one of the oldest bike races in the world. Its place on the calendar marks the end of the cobbled classics season, coming as a climactic end after races such as the Tour of Flanders, E3 Harelbeke and Gent-Wevelgem.




Recent Tweets

Newsletter

Instagram