2017 Amstel Gold Race LIVE STREAM

2017 Amstel Gold Race LIVE STREAM

Amstel Gold Race 2017 LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 16 April, starts at 14:30 CET Europe, 08:30am U.S. Eastern, 00:30 AEDT Eastern Australia

Free Pass

The 52st edition of the Amstel Gold Race will be held on Sunday the 16th of April, 2017. With narrow roads, dozens of hills and constant twisting and turning the race opens the trilogy of three Ardennes Classics. The route takes in 35 hills, yet unlike in previous editions the punchy Cauberg is no longer the ultimate climb. Bemelerberg is the last one, crested with 7.3 kilometres to go.

Favorites for the race win:

***** Alejandro Valverde, Philippe Gilbert

**** Michal Kwiatkowski, Michael Matthews

*** Tim Wellens, Enrico Gasparotto, Simon Gerrans, Sonny Colbrelli, Daniel Martin, Greg Van Avermaet, Jay McCarthy, Rui Costa, Bryan Coquard

** Petr Vakoc, Michael Albasini, Tiesj Benoot, Ben Hermans, Fabio Felline, Michael Valgren, Nathan Haas, Tom-Jelte Slagter, Diego Ulissi

* Warren Barguil, Juan Jose Lobato, Luis Leon Sanchez, Alexey Lutsenko, Rigoberto Uran,

Studio Classes without Studio Prices at 24 Hour 	      Fitness!

LIVE
live coverage live stream live streaming stream volta a catalunya volta a catalunya live stream volta a catalunya stream

Dialogue & Discussion